UFC 154 - Georges St-Pierre vs. Carlos Condit start time

Georges St-Pierre (credit: JOEL SAGET/AFP/Getty Images)

UFC 154 takes place tonight, headlined by Georges St-Pierre v Carlos Condit.

UFC 154: St-Pierre vs. Condit, which takes place at the Bell Centre in Montreal, Quebec, Canada, is scheduled to start at 22:00 ET and airs live in North America on pay-per-view (03:00 GMT in the UK via ESPN/ESPN HD).

Facebook preliminary fights start at 18:30 ET/23:30 GMT.

Televised prelim fights are scheduled to start at 20:00 ET/01:00 GMT and air on FX in the United States, and ESPN in the United Kingdom.

The main event of the evening sees UFC welterweight champion GSP make his return from a long-term knee injury to take on interim champion Condit, with the Canadian the huge odds-on favourite to be victorious.

UFC 154 OFFICIAL FIGHT CARD

MAIN CARD (airing live on pay-per-view)
Georges St-Pierre vs. Carlos Condit - welterweight title
Johny Hendricks  vs. Martin Kampmann
Francis Carmont vs. Tom Lawlor
Nick Ring vs. Constantinos Philippou
Mark Hominick vs. Pablo Garza

FX Preliminary Fights
Patrick Cote vs. Alessio Sakara
Cyrille Diabate vs. Chad Griggs
Mark Bocek vs. Rafael dos Anjos
Sam Stout vs. John Makdessi

Facebook Preliminary Fights
Antonio Carvalho vs. Rodrigo Damm
Matt Riddle vs. John Maguire
Ivan Menjivar vs. Azamat Gashimov
Steven vs. Darren Elkins

Recent UFC/MMA Articles

More Stories

Recent Articles

More Stories

Latest News



Share this with your friends

To:
From:
Your comments:

UFC 154 - Georges St-Pierre vs. Carlos Condit start time

UFC 154 takes place tonight, headlined by Georges St-Pierre v Carlos Condit.

Read more »

Log In or Sign up

Facebook User?

You can use your facebook account to sign up with Live streaming sport.

Connect with facebook
Remember me.
Did you forget your password?