Connect with us


2021-22 KIA All-NBA Teams have been announced

This year’s All-NBA teams have finally been announced and released to the general public, that being the All-NBA teams, the All-Defensive teams and the All-Rookie teams. The teams are selected every year to reward those who have shown the league that they are worthy as being classed as some of the best in the game of basketball.

Here are the following selections for the All-NBA teams:

KIA All-Star NBA Teams:

First: Nikola Jokic, Giannis Antetokounmpo, Luka Doncic, Devin Booker, Jayson Tatum

Second: Joel Embiid, Ja Morant, Stephen Curry, Kevin Durant, DeMar DeRozan

Third: Karl-Anthony Towns, LeBron James, Chris Paul, Trae Young, Pascal Siakam

KIA NBA All-Defensive teams:

First team: Giannis Antetokounmpo, Mikal Bridges, Rudy Gobert, Jaren Jackson Jr., Marcus Smart

Second team: Bam Adebayo, Draymond Green, Jrue Holiday, Matisse Thybulle, Robert Williams III

KIA NBA All-Rookie teams:

First team: Scottie Barnes, Evan Mobley, Cade Cunningham, Jalen Green, Franz Wagner

Second team: Ayo Dosunmu, Chris Duarte, Josh Giddey, Bones Hyland, Herbert Jones


Was there anyone that you thought missed the list? Let us know in the comments section below.

Jasper is a UK based sports journalist with a love of American sports. He is an avid fan of the NBA and the world of Professional Wrestling such as AEW, NJPW and WWE.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Basketball